May 27, 2024

Feelinfriendly

Exercise makes us healthy

WSU Cougars 2022-23 Basketball Schedule with times and TV

Washington State Cougars

The Washington Point out Cougars basketball group is completely ready to develop on its ideal season in over a decade. We have an up-to-date schedule, which incorporates commence situations and tv coverage for this year. (Up to date 10/23/22)

Immediately after their 22-gain time and Cinderella run to the NIT Semi-Remaining, Kyle Smith’s Washington Condition Cougars are completely ready to get a different stage up in 2022-23.

We have the most current Washington State Cougars basketball plan with time (all Pacific Time Zone) and television details.

Washington State Cougars Men’s Basketball Routine

November 2022

Monday, November 7 vs. Texas State Bobcats, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, November 12 at Boise Condition Broncos, Idaho Central Arena, Boise, ID, 4:00 – TBD.

Tuesday, November 15 at Prairie See A&M Panthers, William Nicks Creating, Prarie Perspective, TX, 4:00 – TBD.

Monday, November 21 vs. Eastern Washington Eagles, Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Friday, November 25 vs. Detroit Mercy Titans, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

December 2022

Begin of Pac-12 Conference common season.

Thursday, December 1 at Oregon Ducks – Matthew Knight Middle, Eugene, OR, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, December 4 vs. Utah Utes – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – ESPNU.

Wednesday, December 7 vs. Northern Kentucky Norse – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, December 10 vs. UNLV Runnin’ Rebels – Las Vegas Clash, MGM Grand Backyard garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 1:30 PM – FS1.

Sunday, December 18 vs. Baylor Bears – Pac-12 Coast-to-Coast Challenge, American Airways Middle, Dallas, TX, 7:00 PM – ESPN or ESPN2.

Diamond Head Typical – Honolulu, Hello, December 22-25

Thursday, December 22 vs. George Washington Colonials – Stan Sheriff Middle, Honolulu, Hello, 6:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 23 vs. Pepperdine Waves or Hawaii Warriors – Stan Sheriff Middle, Honolulu, Hello, TBD – ESPN2.

Sunday, December 25 vs. TBD – Stan Sheriff Heart, Honolulu, Hello, TBD – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 30 vs. UCLA Bruins – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

January 2023

Sunday, January 1 vs. USC Trojans – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 12:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 5 at Arizona Point out Solar Devils – Desert Fiscal Arena, Tempe, AZ, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, January 7 at Arizona Wildcats – McKale Centre, Tuscon, AZ, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 12 at Brigham Young Cougars – J. Willard Marriott Centre, Provo, UT, 6:30 PM – ESPN Networks.

Wednesday, January 11 vs. California Golden Bears – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Saturday, January 14 vs. Stanford Cardinal – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 19 at Utah Utes – John M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake Metropolis, UT, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, January 22 at Colorado Buffaloes – CU Activities Heart, Boulder, CO, 3:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 26 vs. Arizona Wildcats – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, January 28 vs. Arizona State Sun Devils – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – ESPNU.

February 2023

Thursday, February 2 at USC Trojans – Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, February 4 at UCLA Bruins – Pauley Pavillion, Los Angeles, CA, 4:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 11 vs. Washington Huskies – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, February 16 vs. Oregon State Beavers – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

Sunday, February 19, vs. Oregon Ducks – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:00 PM – FS1.

Thursday, February 23 at Stanford Cardinal – Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 25 vs. California Golden Bears – Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

March 2023

Thursday, March 2 at Washington Huskies – Alaska Airways Arena, Seattle, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

March 8-11 – Pac-12 Match – T-Cellular Arena – Las Vegas, Nevada

https://www.youtube.com/look at?v=capvM0rcuBE

Radio

All Washington State Cougars basketball video games are broadcast on the Washington Point out Sporting activities Community from Learfield check area listings or on the internet at TuneIn Radio.