shadow
&#13

&#13

&#13

&#13

shadow

August 25, 2021

MEREDITH — The Inter-Lakes fall sporting activities teams are back again at it upcoming 7 days and this 12 months, the Lakers will be participating in teams from all around the point out alternatively of just the Lakes Location.

The Inter-Lakes boys’ soccer staff will be opening the period on Tuesday, Aug. 31, at Laconia at 4 p.m. and the to start with home activity of the season will be from Newfound on Thursday, Sept. 2, at 4 p.m. The Lakers will head to Mascenic on Tuesday, Sept. 7, at 4 p.m.

The Laker boys will be web hosting St. Thomas on Monday, Sept. 13, at 4 p.m., will be at Berlin on Wednesday, Sept. 15, at 4 p.m. and will be again at property versus Belmont at 4 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 21. Inter-Lakes goes on the street for 3 video games in a row, going to Fall Mountain on Thursday, Sept. 23, at 4 p.m., Moultonborough on Saturday, Sept. 25, at noon and Kearsarge on Tuesday, Sept. 28, at 4 p.m.

Inter-Lakes will then be web hosting 4 online games in a row, with Moultonborough viewing on Thursday, Sept. 30, at 6 p.m., will be hosting Laconia on Monday, Oct. 4, at 4 p.m., Berlin on Wednesday, Oct. 6, at 3:30 p.m. and Somersworth on Wednesday, Oct. 13, at 4 p.m. The Lakers head to Prospect Mountain on Friday, Oct. 15, and to White Mountains on Wednesday, Oct. 20, equally at 4 p.m. before closing the normal year with a house video game from Gilford on Friday, Oct. 22, at 4 p.m.

The Inter-Lakes soccer ladies will be hosting two game titles in a row to get started the year, with Gilford in town on Friday, Aug. 27, and St. Thomas checking out on Tuesday, Aug. 31, both equally with 4 p.m. begins. The Lakers will be at Newfound on Friday, Sept. 3, and will be at Prospect Mountain on Tuesday, Sept. 7, each with 4 p.m. begins.

The Lakers host White Mountains on Friday, Sept. 10, at 4 p.m. and Mascoma at 6 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 13. On Friday, Sept. 17, the Lakers pay a visit to Somersworth at 4 p.m., they visit Berlin on Tuesday, Sept. 21, at 4 p.m. and they are at Moultonborough on Saturday, Sept. 25, at 10 a.m.

Inter-Lakes hosts Moultonborough on Thursday, Sept. 30, at 8 p.m., will be at Gilford on Tuesday, Oct. 5, at 4 p.m. and will host Newfound on Thursday, Oct. 7, at 4 p.m. The Laker ladies will be at Laconia at 4 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 11.

The Lakers host Prospect Mountain on Friday, Oct. 15, at 4 p.m., host Belmont in the final property match of the season on Tuesday, Oct. 19, and will wrap up the season at Trinity on Friday, Oct. 22, at 4 p.m.

The Inter-Lakes cross nation workforce will be opening the year at the Gilford Early Hen Invitational on Thursday, Sept. 2, at 4 p.m. then hosts the first meet of the period at the Sandwich Fairgrounds on Thursday, Sept. 9, at 4 p.m. The Lakers. Head to Newfound on Tuesday, Sept. 21, for a 4 p.m. meet up with.

The Lakers are slated to be at Laconia on Saturday, Sept. 25, at Thetford, Vt. on Saturday, Oct. 2, and then to Gilford on Wednesday, Oct. 6, and the closing fulfill of the year is at Merrimack Valley on Thursday, Oct. 21, at 4 p.m.

On the football subject, the Lakers will be opening at Winnisquam on Saturday, Sept. 4, at 2 p.m. and will be at Trinity on Friday, Sept. 10, at 7 p.m. The to start with residence sport of the period is Saturday, Sept. 18, at noon from Campbell.

The Lakers will be at Monadnock on Friday, Sept. 24, at 6:30 p.m., will be hosting Pelham on Friday, Oct. 1, at 7:30 p.m., will pay a visit to Stevens on Friday, Oct. 8, at 7 p.m. and will host Laconia on Saturday, Oct. 16, at noon. The Lakers visit Kearsarge on Friday, Oct. 22, at 6:30 p.m. The closing game of the year is established for Saturday, Oct. 30, at noon at home from Con-Val.

The Laker golfing staff hosts the initially match of the time on Tuesday, Sept. 7, then head to Woodsville on Thursday, Sept. 9, and to White Mountains on Monday, Sept. 13. The Lakers host a further match on Wednesday, Sept. 15.

Inter-Lakes heads to Sunapee on Tuesday, Sept. 21, then to Farmington on Thursday, Sept. 23, Hillsboro-Deering on Tuesday, Sept. 28, and to White Mountains on Thursday, Sept. 30. The year wraps up on Monday, Oct. 4, with a property match.

The Laker volleyball team will be opening the season with a house recreation from Belmont on Thursday, Sept. 2, at 5:15 p.m. and will be at Farmington on Wednesday, Sept. 8, and at Franklin on Friday, Sept. 10, each with 6:15 p.m. starts.

Inter-Lakes will host Raymond on Tuesday, Sept. 14, and Epping on Wednesday, Sept. 15, each at 5:15 p.m., then head to Trinity on Friday, Sept. 17, at 6:15 p.m. The Lakers will be internet hosting Portsmouth Christian on Monday, Sept. 20, at 5:15 p.m. and will be at Moultonborough at 6:45 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 24.

The Lakers will be internet hosting Mascenic on Monday, Sept. 27, at 5:15 p.m., will be at Kennett on Wednesday, Sept. 29, at 5:30 p.m., host Moultonborough on Friday, Oct. 1, at 5 p.m. and check out Nute on Monday, Oct. 4, at 6:15 p.m. Inter-Lakes will host Belmont on Wednesday, Oct. 6, at 5:15 p.m.

On Wednesday, Oct. 13, the Lakers will be at Newfound at 6:15 p.m., will be web hosting Farmington on Monday, Oct. 18, at 5:15 p.m. and wrap up the normal time at Hillsboro-Deering on Wednesday, Oct. 20, at 5:30 p.m.

All schedules are subject matter to adjust.

Sports activities Editor Joshua Spaulding can be reached at 279-4516, ext. 155 or [email protected]