Fox Sports Radio Reveals 2021 Weekend Football Lineup

A simulcast of FOX Sports’ Big Noon Kickoff also joins FSR’s Saturday lineup from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. ET. The program features college football legends Brady Quinn, Reggie Bush, Matt Leinart, and Bob Stoops, along with host Rob Stone.

Additionally, the FOX NFL Sunday and FOX NFL Kickoff simulcasts return home to FSR. Broadcasting live from 12 – 1 p.m. ET, FOX NFL Sunday is co-hosted by Terry Bradshaw and Curt Menefee with analysis from Howie Long, Jimmy Johnson, and Michael Strahan, with reports from NFL insider Jay Glazer. Broadcasting Sundays at 11 a.m. ET, FOX NFL Kickoff is an hour-long program hosted by Charissa Thompson with analysts and contributors including Michael Vick, Dave Wannstedt, Charles Woodson, and Peter Schrager.

Plus, Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh, and Plaxico Burressreturns for its first full football season in a new timeslot. Now airing from 12 – 2 p.m. ET on Saturdays, the program serves as a lead-in toThe Joy Taylor Show. Each weekend, the trio of former professional football players takes on the latest hard-hitting sports topics, in addition to welcoming guests from the world of sports and entertainment. 

With the addition of Big Noon Kickoff and return of FOX NFL Sunday and FOX NFL Kickoff, FSR’s weekend lineup features a total of 16 former NFL players every weekend, including: LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh, Plaxico Burress, Geoff Schwartz, Ephraim Salaam, Bucky Brooks, Rich Ohrnberger, George Wrighster, Terry Bradshaw, Howie Long, Michael Strahan, Michael Vick, Charles Woodson, Brady Quinn, Matt Leinart, and Reggie Bush.

“We’re thrilled to add Joy and Covino & Rich to what’s already the best live weekend sports roster in the game,” said Scott Shapiro, FOX Sports Radio Vice President of Sports Programming. “No matter what happens on the football field or beyond, FOX Sports Radio features instant reaction 24/7 with the most engaging and credible hosts in the space.”

Below is FSR’s daily lineup:

Saturdays

2am-6am ET/11am-3am PT        The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT        The Fellas with Anthony Gargano                                                

10am-12pm ET/7am-9am PT      Big Noon Kickoff

12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT      Up On Game with LaVar Arrington, TJ Houshmandzadeh, and Plaxico Burress   

2 pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT       Joy Taylor                       

4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT          Steve Hartman & 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT         Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran and NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam

10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT       Aaron Torres & Jason Martin

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT      Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Ed. with Bernie Fratto

Sundays

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT         Bernie Fratto

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT           Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-11pm ET/6am-8am PT         Mike Harmon & 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks

11am-12pm ET/8am-9am PT       FOX NFL Kickoff Simulcast

12pm-1pm ET/9am-10am PT       FOX NFL Sunday Simulcast

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT         Steve Hartman & 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT           Dan Beyer & 6-Year NFL Tight End George Wrighster

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT         Covino & Rich

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT       Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank

Monday through Friday

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT       Outkick The Coverage

9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT    The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT  The Herd with Colin Cowherd

3pm-6pm ET/12pm-3pm PT   The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT     Straight Outta Vegas with RJ Bell

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT   The Odd Couple with Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT  The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT     The Ben Maller Show

For more information, please visit www.FOXSportsRadio.com. For affiliations, please call Kurt Kretzschmar at 602-374-6351.

About Joy Taylor

Joy Taylor co-hosts The Herd with Colin Cowherd, which airs weekdays on FOX Sports Radio, FS1, and iHeartRadio, and the popular Maybe I’m Crazy podcast. Taylor joined FOX Sports in March 2016 for the launch of Skip and Shannon: Undisputedand served as the moderator on the debate show until July 2018. Prior to joining FOX Sports, Taylor spent the previous five years in Miami radio, including a successful three-year stint at 790 AM The Ticket, where she was co-host for the station’s top-rated morning-drive program, Zaslow and Joy Show, after starting with the station as the show’s executive producer. Taylor also served as the host of Thursday Night Live and Fantasy Football Today on CBSSports.com.

About Covino and Rich

Hosted by Steve Covino & Rich Davis, the Covino & Rich show debuted in 2004 on what was then Sirius’ Maxim Radio. Coveringlifestyle, relationships, comedy, sports, and music, the popular program aired on SiriusXM for 16 years, and moved to a Patreon subscription format in March 2021. Covino & Rich also previously aired on ESPN and SNY, the NBC sports affiliate in New York City. A defender of New Jersey, and a proud Yankees fan, Covino has a passion for rock music, bringing that to life every night as the host of SiriusXM Turbo 41. He also hosts weekend mornings on Ozzy’s Boneyard – SiriusXM channel 38. Covino previously worked at WXRK-FM in New York City. Rich is one of the lead voices in pop music for SiriusXM, with hosting duties on their Pop2K channel, Hits 1, and The Pulse channels. His resume includes stints at iHeartMedia’s Z100/WHTZ in New York, Q102/WIOQ in Philadelphia, and HOT 107.9/WWHT in Syracuse. For more information, please visit https://covinoandrich.com/.

About FOX Sports Radio

The FOX Sports Radio Network, based in Los Angeles, Calif., is a division of Premiere Sports Network in partnership with FOX Sports. All entities have combined their considerable resources to develop a turnkey, personality-driven sports programming network for radio stations nationwide. The FOX Sports Radio Network reaches nearly 15 million monthly listeners on more than 600 radio stations, and can also be heard on iHeartRadio and FOXSportsRadio.com. Fans can also follow the network onTwitter, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube.